Last Meeting: 2nd November 2020

Councillors

Mr William Little - Chair

Tel: 01228 710 363

Email: will_little1@hotmail.com

Mrs Mary Cork - Vice Chair

Tel: 01228 710 666

Email: mary.cork@live.co.uk

Mrs Linda Johnston - Planning Committee

Tel: 01228 710 226

Email: leolin6589@hotmail.co.uk

Mr Eric Norman - Planning Committee

Tel: 01228 576 284

Email: messrs_es_norman@hotmail.com

Mr Will Reed - Planning Committee

Tel: 07729 985 438

Mr George Wills - Planning Committee

Tel: 01228 710 895

Email: george.e.wills@btinternet.com

Mrs Ellen Whitfield - Planning Committee

Tel: 01228 710 396

Email: ellenwhitfield@live.co.uk

Mr Trevor Allison - Cumbria County/Carlisle City Councillor

Tel: 01228 523 923

Email: trevor.allison@cumbria.gov.uk

Mr John Collier - Carlisle City Councillor

Tel: 01228 522 510

Email: john.collier@carlisle.gov.uk

Mrs Ann McKerrell - Carlisle City Councillor

Tel: 07736 855 050

Email: ann.mcKerrell@carlisle.gov.uk

Mrs Patricia Macdonald - Clerk to Orton Parish Council

Tel: 01228 317 095

Email: clerk@ortonpc-carlisle.org.uk